Upper Delaware Council
Narrowsburg, NY Delaware River spot
Membership List for the UDCDotsMeeting ScheduleDotsMeeting MinutesDotsMeeting ScheduleDotsTAG ProgramDotsPublicationsDotsLinks and ResourcesDotsGallery PhotosDotsContact UsDotsUpper Delaware Council Home PageDots

Upper Delaware Council monthly newsletters. Click here

Subscribe to
the UDC Newsletter.

Membership List 2009
New York

Town of Hancock
Town of Fremont

     Town of Delaware
     Town of Cochecton
     Town of Tusten

    Town of Highland
    Town of Lumberland
    Town of Deerpark


Fred J. Peckham
James A. Greier


Harold G. Roeder, Jr.
Larry H. Richardson
Susan Sullivan

Andrew Boyar, Supervisor
Nadia Rajsz, Supervisor
David M. Dean

Sam N. Rowe, Jr., Supervisor
George Conklin, Supervisor


David Peters
Sean Nearing
Tony Ritter

Debra Conway
Jenny Mellan
Virginia S. Dudko


Berlin Township
Damascus Township
Lackawaxen Township

Shohola Township

Westfall Township


Alan Henry
Jeffrey Dexter, Supervisor
John S. McKay

Patricia Jeffer

Chuck Pranski

Paul Henry, Supervisor
Steve Adams, Supervisor
Brian Stuart (1st Alt)

Camille James (2nd Alt)
George J. Fluhr (1st Alt.)
Aaron Robinson (2nd Alt.)


State of New York

New York State Department of Environmental Conservation


William J. Rudge
Region 3 Natural Resource


Michael J. Flaherty
Region 3 Inland Fisheries

State of Pennsylvania

PA Department of Conservation and Natural Resources


Timothy Dugan, District Forester DCNR


Rhonda Manning, River Basin Program Coordinator, PA DEP

Delaware River Basin Commission


Steven Tambini, Executive Director



National Park Service


Mike Caldwell, Regional Director
NPS - North East Region


Kristina Heister, Superintendent
Upper Delaware Scenic & Recreational River Unit

*Non-voting member


UDC 2014

UDC REORGANIZES: The 2014 Upper Delaware Council board in attendance at the Feb. 6 meeting includes, seated from left to right: Vice-Chairperson Patricia Jeffer, Shohola Township; Chairperson Andrew Boyar, Town of Highland; and Secretary-Treasurer Alan Henry, Berlin Township. Standing from left to right are: Bill Rudge, New York State; Nadia Rajsz, Town of Lumberland; Acting Superintendent Malcolm Wilbur, National Park Service; Susan Sullivan, Town of Tusten; Carol Collier, Delaware River Basin Commission; Jenny Mellan, Town of Lumberland alternate; Tony Ritter, Town of Tusten alternate; Debra Conway, Town of Highland alternate; Jeff Dexter, Damascus Township; Virginia Dudko, Town of Deerpark alternate; Larry Richardson, Town of Cochecton; Fred Peckham, Town of Hancock; Jim Greier, Town of Fremont; David Dean, Town of Deerpark; and Harold Roeder, Jr., Town of Delaware.


Did you know?

The year 2013 marks the 45th anniversary of the passage of the National Wild and Scenic Rivers Act, the 35th anniversary of the designation of the National Park Service Upper Delaware Scenic and Recreational River, and the 25th anniversary of the incorporation of the Upper Delaware Council, Inc.

©2008-2012 Upper Delaware Council • 211 Bridge Street, P.O. Box 192 • Narrowsburg, NY 12764-0192 • info@upperdelawarecouncil.org • 845-252-3022 • SiteMap

Website designed by: W Design